Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Containers
- Crane Products & Accessories
- Equipment & Vehicle Components
- Floor Equipment
- Hoppers
- Portable Ready Mix Batch Plants
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Safety Equipment
- Safety Supplies/Gloves
- Scales
- Trucks, Dump
- Wire Rope & Hardware
Intercomp Scales
Intercomp builds scales and weighing equipment.
IntercompCompany.com
Contact Info
Email: info@intercompcompany.com
Phone: 763-476-2531
Toll Free: 800-328-3336
Fax: 763-476-2613
Street Address
3839 County Rd 116
Medina, MN 55340
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Chris Zins
Sales Manager
Phone: 800-328-3336
Fax: 763-476-2613
Email: chrisz@intercompcompany.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC